Weekly Lesson with Graeme Tuffnell

$40 every 4 weeks

Description

Thursdays at 9:30am BST / 6:30pm AEST / 8:30pm NZT

About the Class:

So many rules. Have you noticed, too, that they often seem to conflict each other? Let’s understand the rules instead of simply knowing them and accept that in order to follow one rule we might have to break another. When we understand the rules we play with confidence. And besides, they’re not rules. In each lesson, Graeme will introduce a topic and then guide students through select hands to put the lesson directly into practice.