New online lessons with Jack Stocken every week. Join the class here: https://learnbridgeonline.com/join/we…

Mondays at 9:30am BST / 6:30pm AEST / 8:30pm NZT

Take part in a new interactive online lesson each week. Ask and respond to Jack’s questions in real-time. Replay the lessons later at your convenience.

Subscribers also immediately gain access to a library of previous lessons. All lesson replays remain accessible to active subscribers for six months after the original lesson date.

Leave a Reply