Jack Stocken

Mondays – 9:30am BST / 6:30pm AEST / 8:30pm NZT

Replays available to all subscribed students.

Already subscribed? Please Log In.


“I heartily recommend Jack Stocken…..clear and correct and very watchable (learnt a few things myself!)”

Zia Mahmood – World Champion & Bridge Legend


About Jack:

Jack Stocken has established himself as one of the country’s foremost bridge teachers; renowned for his patience, clarification of teaching and most important of all, making bridge a fun game to learn. Jack started teaching bridge in 1999 at The Andrew Robson Bridge Club where he worked as the club’s manager for seven years. He returned to his native Yorkshire in 2006 where he started “Yorkshire Bridge” and now has regular classes in Harrogate and Helmsley.  Jack also teaches groups at private houses and has taught in several other counties. His bridge teaching is in the same style as at the London Club, with an emphasis on creating a friendly atmosphere and enjoyment of the game.